+46 418 44 99 20

Marketing & SALES

[ichcpt id=”955″]

Andreas Berner Sales Director

Mobile: +46 70 535 09 62

Email: andreas.berner@bccab.com

Paolla da Mota Sales & Marketing Coordinator FiberCell

Mobile: +45 42 14 92 90

Email: paolla.damota@bccab.com

Johan Anckar Area Sales Manager

Mobile: +46 707 47 47 01

Email: johan.anckar@bccab.com

Malin Persson Area Sales Manager

Mobile: +46 730 337173

Email: malin.persson@bccab.com

Heinz Reinstorf Forest Nursery Specialist & Area Sales Manager

Mobile: +27 82 775 82 60

Email: bcc@fnssa.co.za

Kristina Despotovski Sales Coordinator

Mobile: +46 70 431 08 36

Email:kristina.despotovski@bccab.com

Andreas Nilsson Bid Manager

Mobile: +46 72 533 99 20

Email: andreas.nilsson@bccab.com

Roberto Rouco Hermida Area Sales Manager

Mobile: +46 707 43 99 29

Email: roberto.rouco.hermida@bccab.com

Leandro Costa Sales FiberCell

Mobile: +45 42 14 92 91

Email: leandro.costa@bccab.com

AFTER SALES

Patrik Johansson Team Leader After Sales

Mobile: +46 (0)70 600 3771

Email: aftermarket@bccab.com

Dick Hill Senior Service Engineer

Mobile: +46 (0)70 600 3771

Email: aftermarket@bccab.com

Mats Bernevik After Sales Coordinator

Mobile: +46 (0)70 600 3771

Email: aftermarket@bccab.com

Jenny Dahlström Aftermarket- and installation coordinator

Mobile: +46 (0)70 600 3771

Email: aftermarket@bccab.com

MANAGEMENT

Torsten Karlsson CEO

Susanne Westerdahl CFO

Andreas Berner Sales Director

Patrik Andersson Thylander Purchase Manager & FiberCell – Concept

Rolf Jacobsson Production Manager

Michael Skog R&D Manager